RFE GRAPH

LI: To analyse our reading for enjoyment graph.

Over the last two weeks, I have been RFE. RFE means Reading For Enjoyment. My challenges was to read a book over the past days. I also had to find out how long I read. First and second week on saturdays I read nothing. Also Sunday I read 20 minutes and 0. Monday I read 45 minutes and the other Monday I read 17. Tuesday I read 10 and 15 minutes. Wednesday I read for 0 and 30. Thursday I read 15 minutes. Friday I read 15 minutes. Do you know that if you read for 20 minutes, you read 1.m million words a year. That helps you with your word knowlegde. It also strengthen and understanding of words.

One thought on “RFE GRAPH

  1. Kia Ora Taua,
    I like your RFE chellenge, I also did this. What kept you motivated to keep reading and where did you read when doing this chellenge.

    Kruse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *